183536917
 

NAZ WRANGLERS 2021 SCHEDULE

Sunday, May 16

Arizona Rattlers at Northern Arizona Wranglers, 3:05 pm

 

Saturday, May 22

Northern Arizona Wranglers at Bismarck, 5:05 pm

 

Saturday, June 5 

Spokane Shock at Northern Arizona Wranglers, 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, June 12 

Duke City Gladiators at Northern Arizona Wranglers, 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, June 19 

Northern Arizona Wranglers at Spokane Shock, 8:05 pm

 

Saturday, June 26

Tucson Sugar Skulls at Northern Arizona Wranglers, 5:05 pm

 

Saturday, July 3 

Northern Arizona Wranglers at Duke City Gladiators, 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, July 10 

Northern Arizona Wranglers at Arizona Rattlers, 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, July 17 

Duke City Gladiators at Northern Arizona Wranglers, 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, July 24 

Northern Arizona Wranglers at Frisco Fighters, 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, July 31

Northern Arizona Wranglers at Tucson Sugar Skulls, 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, August 7 

Northern Arizona Wranglers at Duke City Gladiators, 6:05 pm

 

Sunday, August 15

Massachusetts Pirates at Northern Arizona Wranglers, 3:05 pm

Saturday, August 21 

August 21st vs. Tucson Sugar Skulls @ 6:05 pm

 

Saturday, August 28 

TBD

TALK TO US

Findlay Toyota Center

3201 N Main St 

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314